Executive Committee

Charge: The Executive Committee may act in the name and with the full power of the Board during intervals between meetings of the Board on any matter requiring action by the Directors.

Membership: Per the bylaws, the voting members of the Executive Committee consist of the President, President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The Executive Director/CEO serves as an Ex Officio member without a vote. The President may appoint additional ISCD members as Ex Officio members to participate.
Meetings: The Executive Committee generally meets twice per month via teleconference and has two in person meetings per year, one at ASBMR and one just prior to the ISCD Board Meeting.

Committee Officers and Members

Ms. Diane C. Krueger
Ms. Diane C. Krueger, BS, CBDT

Dr. Ranjodh Gill
Dr. Ranjodh Gill, MD, FACE, FACP, CCD

Dr. Paul A Anderson
Dr. Paul A Anderson, MD,

Dr. Angela Man-Wei Cheung
Dr. Angela Man-Wei Cheung, MD, PhD, FRCPC, CCD

Prof. Robert D. Blank
Prof. Robert D. Blank, MD, PhD, FACP, CCD

Ms. Heidi H. Kecskemethy
Ms. Heidi H. Kecskemethy, MS Ed, RDN, CBDT

Dr. Yanling Zhao
Dr. Yanling Zhao, MD, CCD
Immediate Past President

Mr. Peter D Brown
Mr. Peter D Brown, ,
Ex-Officio-Executive Director/CEO