2023 Annual Meeting Scientific Committee

Charge: The 2023 Annual Meeting Scientific Committee is charged with developing and delivering a compelling Annual Meeting program that meets the educational needs of members and attendees, provides networking opportunities to exchange ideas; and generates revenue.  

Specific Responsibilities:
1. Develop program based on identified needs, gap analysis and expertise.
2. Develop session objectives, description, and speakers. 
3. Serve as session moderators and evaluate overall program after conclusion.

Committee Officers and Members

Dr. Jennifer J. Kelly
Dr. Jennifer J. Kelly, DO, FACE, CCD

Dr. Rachel Pessah-Pollack
Dr. Rachel Pessah-Pollack, MD, FACE,
Vice Chair

Dr. Jad G Sfeir
Dr. Jad G Sfeir, MD, CCD
Clinician Chair

Dr. Thomas J. Weber
Dr. Thomas J. Weber, MD, CCD
Research Chair

Mrs. Kelly Ann Molinar-Kagan
Mrs. Kelly Ann Molinar-Kagan, RT(R)(M), CBDT
Technologist Chair

Fiore Barbini
Fiore Barbini, ,
Staff Liaison

Mr. Peter D Brown
Mr. Peter D Brown, ,
Staff Liaison

Miss Malley O'Shea
Miss Malley O'Shea, ,
Staff Liaison

Jill Seely
Jill Seely, BS, CMA, CAHI,
Staff Liaison